elternbeirat richard wagner gymansium rwg bayreuth

Elternbeirat

Färber, Jürgen
(1. Vorsitzender)
0921/1500280
juergen.faerber@eltern-rwg-bayreuth.de

Leonhardt, Vera
(1. Stellv. Vorsitzende)
0921/1505111
vera.leonhardt@eltern-rwg-bayreuth.de

Meier, Conny
(2. Stellv. Vorsitzende)
0921/5075857
conny.meier@eltern-rwg-bayreuth.de

Heinekamp, Oliver
0921/7894460
oliver.heinekamp@eltern-rwg-bayreuth.de

Kapp-Kleineidam, Anne Kathrin
0921/6080248
annekathrin.kapp-kleineidam@eltern-rwg-bayreuth.de

Röber, Kerstin
(1. Kassenführerin)
0921/1505301
kerstin.roeber@eltern-rwg-bayreuth.de

Runge, Stefan
09201/917604
stefan.runge@eltern-rwg-bayreuth.de

Schörner, Sabine
0921/46894
sabine.schoerner@eltern-rwg-bayreuth.de

Lischkowitz, Stefan
0921/480451
stefan.lischkowitz@eltern-rwg-bayreuth.de

Manske, Britta
0921/1504004
britta.manske@eltern-rwg-bayreuth.de

Dr. Hüttner, Karin
0921/33321
karin.huettner@eltern-rwg-bayreuth.de

Dörfler, Sieglinde
0921/63224
sieglinde.doerfler@eltern-rwg-bayreuth.de

Heidel, Sabine
0921/35311
sabine.heidel@eltern-rwg-bayreuth.de

Bojanowski, Sebastian
09201/78663730
sebastian.bojanowski
@eltern-rwg-bayreuth.de

Kozluklu, Levent
09203/973693
levent.kozluklu@eltern-rwg-bayreuth.de

Campos, Tania
09278/3137033
tania.campos@eltern-rwg-bayreuth.de